Irresistible

A party on the porch.

 

14 replies to “Irresistible

          1. I hope so. It snowed 2″ today as a day-late April Fool’s joke from Mother Nature. I ignored the December look to my yard, knowing it would melt quickly. Most is now gone by mid-afternoon. Crazy weather here in New England!

            Liked by 1 person

    1. When I saw this calla lily at my local home improvement store, I couldn’t resist. I hope it prospers where I’ve placed it.
      Sorry for your snow today 😦 I always feel a bit guilty posting stuff like this while others are longing for green.

      Liked by 1 person

        1. I don’t know where you live, but when you’re well into spring we’re well on our way to summer. That’s the season I enjoy the least. Too hot & dry. March is the most beautiful month in Southern California.

          Liked by 1 person

    1. Shhhh don’t tell anyone this … (I didn’t even know that they came in any color except white. Silly me!) So when I saw this one I was quite taken (and surprised). 🙂
      Thanks Val.

      Liked by 1 person

Looking forward to your thoughts

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star