Spotted

A Sunday walk through the Huntington Botanical Gardens desert garden.

9 replies to “Spotted

    1. Thanks Sandy. I specifically headed out to take photos at the garden, and left my camera on the table. 😦
      At least I had my phone with me. Which proves the saying – the best camera is the one you have with you.

      Liked by 2 people

        1. Yup, me too. I also try to keep a tiny notebook with me to jot down those glorious ideas which quickly depart like a beautiful sunset. Mostly I forget, but at least I have my phone with me, and can use the voice recorder. Now all I have to do is get to work on these grand ideas.

          Liked by 1 person

    1. I considered using Polka Dots as the post title, but I was unsure if anyone ever uses that term these days.

      Yes I have been away from WordPress for a while. I sent you a note by way of explanation. 😦

      Liked by 1 person

Looking forward to your thoughts

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star