Cat Castle

A truly dreadful photo taken with my cell phone. But I promised my friend Rodo the cat lover that I would share a picture of the castle I created for a few of the pets who own me.

24 replies to “Cat Castle

    1. Well, I gave it my best shot but didn’t have much success trying to squeeze through the holes. I was about to trash the whole thing when the cats gave it a try. They fit perfectly! Who knew??????
      So I guess it all worked out fine.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. This is so true! And if we have the audacity to try to put things in the box for storage, they will look in to see if it is something comfortable enough to lay on and then jump in to nap.

        Liked by 1 person

Looking forward to your thoughts

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star